CAHPS® Hospice Survey

Approved Vendor List
     

 

CAHPS Hospice Survey
Approved Survey Vendors
as of June 29, 2018

 

The organizations listed below, in alphabetical order, have met the CAHPS Hospice Survey requirements to be approved to administer the CAHPS Hospice Survey.


Arbor Associates, Inc.

Kevin Cranick

1349 US 131 S. Highway, Ste A

Petoskey, MI 49770

Tel: 800-272-6795

kevincranick@arbor-associates.com


Axxess

Andrew Awoniyi

16000 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700N

Dallas, TX 75248

Tel: 214-575-7711

CAHPS@axxess.com


CAMC Institute

Mary Emmett

3200 MacCorkle Avenue SE

Charleston, WV 25304

Tel: 304-388-9914

Mary.emmett@camc.org


Deyta, LLC (HEALTHCAREfirst)

Lavin Graviss

7400 New LaGrange Road, Suite 200

Louisville, KY 40222

Tel: 502-379-6171

Lavin.Graviss@healthcarefirst.com


DSS Research

Jennifer Todd

4150 International Plaza, Suite 900

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Tel: 817-665-7048

jtodd@dssresearch.com


Fazzi Associates, Inc.

Gina Mazza

11 Village Hill Road, #101

Northampton, MA 01060

Tel: 413-517-0088

gmazza@fazzi.com


Fields Research, Inc.

Ken Fields

3814 West Street

Cincinnati, OH 45227

Tel: 513-821-6266

ken@fieldsresearch.com


IPSOS Public Affairs, LLC.*

Joann Franzen

Fifth Third Center

222 S. Riverside Plaza

Chicago, IL 60606

Tel: 312-526-4588

joann.franzen@ipsos.com


Issues & Answers Network, Inc.*

Denise Dodson

5151 Bonney Road, Suite 100

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Tel: 757-456-1100

ddodson@issans.com


LSUS Institute for Nonprofit Administration & Research

Stacey Hargis

One University Place

Shreveport, LA 71115

Tel: 318-795-4245

stacey.hargis@lsus.edu


Minnesota Rural Health Cooperative

Mike Horner

190 East 4th Street North

PO Box 155

Cottonwood, MN 56229

Tel: 507-423-5300, ext. 213

mhorner@mrhc.net


National Research Corporation

Ruta Jaudegis

1245 Q Street  

Lincoln, NE 68508

Tel: 402-475-2525

rjaudegis@nationalresearch.com


Percy & Company

Adrian Percy

7384 Highland Road, Suite G

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Tel: 225-936-8416

a.percy@percyandcompany.com


Pinnacle Quality Insight

Calvin Prestwich

7440 South Creek Road, Suite 300

Salt Lake City, UT 84093

Tel: 801-293-0700

calvin.prestwich@pinnacleqi.com  


Press Ganey Associates

Danielle Clark

404 Columbia Place

South Bend, IN 46601

Tel: 800-232-8032

dclark@pressganey.com


Professional Research Consultants

Andrea Paseka

11326 P Street

Omaha, NE 68137

Tel: 800-360-6378

apaseka@prccustomresearch.com


Research & Marketing Strategies, Inc.

Christine Benn

15 East Genesee Street, Suite 210

Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Tel: 315-635-9802, ext. 204

ChristineB@RMSresults.com


Rural Comprehensive Care Network

Beth Gushard

995 East Hwy 33, Suite 2

Crete, NE 68333

Tel: 402-826-3737, ext. 3

bgushard@rccn.info 


Strategic Healthcare Programs

Zeb Clayton

510 Castillo Street

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Tel: 805-963-9446

zclayton@shpdata.com


SurveyVitals, Inc.

Lori Moshier

43000 West Nine Mile Road, Suite 202

Novi, MI 48375

Tel: 248-344-7572

lmoshier@surveyvitals.com


US Health Care Research

Dave Jackson

1319 Classen Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Tel: 405-689-0444

djackson@ushcrc.com


* Conditional Approval 

 

This page was last modified on 06/29/2018