Approved Vendor List


The organizations listed below, in alphabetical order, have met the CAHPS Hospice Survey requirements to be approved to administer the CAHPS Hospice Survey.


Arbor Associates, Inc.
Kevin Cranick

1349 US 131 S. Highway, Ste A
Petoskey, MI 49770
Tel: 800-272-6795
kevincranick@arbor-associates.com


Axxess
Andrew Awoniyi

16000 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700N
Dallas, TX 75248
Tel: 214-575-7711
CAHPS@axxess.com


CAMC Institute
Mary Emmett
3200 MacCorkle Avenue SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Tel: 304-388-9914
Mary.emmett@camc.org


Deyta, LLC (HEALTHCAREfirst)
Lavin Graviss

7400 New LaGrange Road, Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40222
Tel: 800-841-6095 ext. 2381
Lavin.Graviss@healthcarefirst.com


Enquire Solutions
John Bozin
7600 E Orchard Rd.; Suite 100N
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Tel: 720-468-4677
john.bozin@enquiresolutions.com


Fazzi Associates, Inc.
Tim Ashe
11300 Switzer Road, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66210
Tel: 413-320-6104

Timothy.Ashe@WellSky.com


Fields Research, Inc.
Ken Fields
3814 West Street
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Tel: 513-821-6266
ken@fieldsresearch.com


Home Care Pulse
Erik Madsen
346 Grand Loop Ave.
Rexburg, ID
83440
Tel: 877-307-8573
erik@homecarepulse.com 


IPSOS Public Affairs, LLC.
Joann Franzen
Fifth Third Center
222 S. Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312-526-4588
joann.franzen@ipsos.com


LSUS Institute for Nonprofit Administration & Research
Stacey Hargis
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115
Tel: 318-795-4245
stacey.hargis@lsus.edu


Minnesota Rural Health Cooperative
Mike Horner
190 East 4th Street North
PO Box 155
Cottonwood, MN 56229
Tel: 507-423-5300, ext. 213
mhorner@mrhc.net


Nexus Health Resources
Virginia Feldman
130 Dolson Avenue, Suite 203
Middletown, NY 10940
Tel: 845-648-3057
vfeldman@nexushealthresources.com


NRC Health
Kylee Hasenauer
1245 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Tel: 800-388-4264
khasenauer@nrchealth.com


Percy & Company
Adrian Percy
7820 Perkins Road, Suite 180
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Tel: 225-936-8416
a.percy@percyandcompany.com


Pinnacle Quality Insight
Angell Hanson
7440 South Creek Road, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84093
Tel: 801-293-0700
angell.hanson@pinnacleqi.com  


Press Ganey Associates
Danielle Clark
404 Columbia Place
South Bend, IN 46601
Tel: 800-232-8032
dclark@pressganey.com


Professional Research Consultants
Andrea Paseka
11326 P Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Tel: 800-360-6378
apaseka@prccustomresearch.com


Qualtrics
Jenny Borst
333 West River Park Dr.
Provo, UT 84604
Tel: 574-876-0996
jborst@qualtrics.com


Research & Marketing Strategies, Inc.
Sandy Baker
15 East Genesee Street, Suite 210
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Tel: 315-635-9802
SandyB@RMSresults.com


Rural Comprehensive Care Network
Beth Gushard
995 East Hwy 33, Suite 2
Crete, NE 68333
Tel: 402-826-3737, ext. 3
bgushard@rccn-ne.org


Strategic Healthcare Programs
Zeb Clayton
510 Castillo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Tel: 805-963-9446
zclayton@shpdata.com


SullivanLuallin Group
Sheryll Pasis
4550 Kearny Villa Road, Ste 213
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel: 619-283-8988
spasis@sullivanluallingroup.com


SurveyVitals, a Qualtrics Company LLC.
Lori Moshier
43000 West Nine Mile Road, Suite 202
Novi, MI 48375
Tel: 248-344-7572
Lorim@qualtrics.com


US Health Care Research Corporation
Dave Jackson
3317 E. Memorial, Suite 201
Edmond, OK 73013
Tel: 405-689-0444
info@ushcrc.com

The CAHPS Hospice Survey Participation Form for Survey Vendors is available beginning May 11, 2022 through 5:00 PM Eastern Time on June 1, 2022.

Survey vendors requesting consideration to administer the CAHPS Hospice Survey must meet ALL of the Survey Vendor Minimum Business Requirements at the time the CAHPS Hospice Survey Participation Form for Survey Vendors is submitted to the CAHPS Hospice Survey Project Team. 

[View the Minimum Business Requirements]

[View the Survey Vendor Participation Form]

This page was last modified on 05/11/2022.